The Committee

Georgina Gledhill
JCR President
Jack Thompson
Vice President
Sarah Ding
Anna Calder
Faye Effard and Paul Storrs
Freshers' Representatives
Ana Maria Lopez-Ruiz and Ben Karsberg
Social Welfare Officers
Rosie Pennycook
Academic Welfare Officer
Jess Chinegwu
BME Officer
Helena Fox
LGBT+ Officer
Sam Watling
Disabled Students' Officer
Jenny Raw
Women and Non-Binary Officer
James Glover
Green and Ethical Officer
Henry Day
Accommodation Officer
Bryan Tan
International Officer
Iris Hall
Access Officer
Thomas Bryan and Tara Choudhury
Access Initiative Representatives
Andrew Coalter
Computer Officer
Bar Committee
Ents Committee
Harriet Seager-Fleming
Gym Officer