Results of Lent 2017 Elections

Wednesday 5th April, 2017

Congratulations to all new officers elected at the end of Lent term, and a big thank you to the outgoing officers for all the hard work they’ve put in.

The new officers are as follows (you can check out their profiles under the ‘Committee’ tab):

Vice President: Jay Vinayak Ojha

Green Officer: Arthur Beard

BME: Tiwa Adebayo and Mishal Bandukda

Bar Committee Position: Charlie Walton

Social Welfare Officer: Jono Faber

LGBT+ Officer: Jack Thompson

Accommodation Officer: Mark Thornton

Access Officer: Fola Afolabi and Tara Alia Khalid

Computer Officer: Leo Penrose

Disabled Students Officer: Oli Newnam

International Officer: Owen Chen


Monthly Archives
Yearly Archives
  • 2017 (2)
  • 2016 (1)
  • 2015 (9)
  • 2014 (7)