Results of Michaelmas 2016 Elections

Thursday 5th January, 2017

Welcome to the new members of SSCSU! Welcoming:

President: Fran Jenkins

Treasurer: Timothy Fairbairn

Female Social Welfare: Katie Roberts

Academic Welfare: Sanjana Sanghavi

Ents Reps: Ella Monkcom, Charlie Spicer, Niamh Reid, Paavan Sawjani

Freshers’ Rep: Eleanor Pitcher and Josh Loyd

Publicity: Beth Goulson

Women’s Officer: Alannah Lewis

Bar Manager: Tim Havard

Bar Committee: TBC

Access Initiative Reps: Ella Nixon, Bryony Pearce

Vice-Chair: Lewis Thomas

Gym Officer: Joshua Pike

A very well done to all, and good luck for the next year!


Monthly Archives
Yearly Archives
  • 2017 (2)
  • 2016 (1)
  • 2015 (9)
  • 2014 (7)